Menu

Quick Links

Quick Links

Moreland

Primary School

Google Services

Google Translate

Google Translate

Google Search

Google Search

Slideshow

Phonics

Monday 18/5/20

Watch today’s phonics lesson.

Lesson 11 - Year 2

If you are in Sue’s phonics group watch this video instead.

Lesson 11 - Sue's Group

Tuesday 19/5/20

Watch today’s phonics lesson.

Lesson 12 - Year 2

If you are in Sue’s phonics group watch this video instead.

Lesson 12 - Sue's Group

Wednesday 20/5/20

Watch today’s phonics lesson.

Lesson 13 - Year 2

If you are in Sue’s phonics group watch this video instead.

Lesson 13 - Sue's Group

Thursday 21/5/20

Watch today’s phonics lesson.

Lesson 14 - Year 2

If you are in Sue’s phonics group watch this video instead.

Lesson 14 - Sue's Group

Friday 22/5/20

Watch today’s phonics lesson.

Lesson 15 - Year 2

If you are in Sue’s phonics group watch this video instead.

Lesson 15 - Sue's Group

Monday 11/5/20

Watch today’s phonics lesson.

Lesson 6- Year 2

If you are in Sue’s phonics group watch this video instead.

Lesson 6- Sue's Group

Tuesday 12/5/20

Watch today’s phonics lesson.

Lesson 7- Year 2

If you are in Sue’s phonics group watch this video instead.

Lesson 7- Sue's Group

Wednesday 13/5/20

Watch today’s phonics lesson.

Lesson 8- Year 2

If you are in Sue’s phonics group watch this video instead.

Lesson 8- Sue's Group

Thursday 14/5/20

Watch today’s phonics lesson.

Lesson 9- Year 2

If you are in Sue’s phonics group watch this video instead.

Lesson 9- Sue's Group

Friday 15/5/20

Watch today’s phonics lesson.

Lesson 10- Year 2

If you are in Sue’s phonics group watch this video instead.

Lesson 10- Sue's Group

Monday 4/5/20

Watch today’s phonics lesson.

 

Lesson 1- Year 2

If you are in Sue’s phonics group watch this video instead.

 

Lesson 1 - Sue’s group

Tuesday  5/4/20

Watch today’s phonic lesson:

 

Lesson 2 - Year 2

Lesson 2 - Sue’s group

Lesson 3 -  Wednesday 6/5/20

Watch today’s phonics lesson

Lesson 3 - Year 2

Lesson 3 - Sue’s Group

Lesson 4 - Thursday 7/5/20

Watch today’s phonics lesson

Lesson 4 - Year 2

Lesson 4 - Sue’s Group

Lesson 5 - Friday 8/5/20

Watch today’s phonics lesson

Lesson 5 - Year 2

Lesson 5 - Sue’s Group

Top