Menu

Quick Links

Quick Links

Moreland

Primary School

Google Services

Google Translate

Google Translate

Google Search

Google Search

Slideshow

Phonics

Monday 22/6/20

Watch today’s phonics lesson.

Lesson 21 - Year 2

If you are in Sue’s phonics group watch this video instead.

Lesson 21 - Sue's Group

Tuesday 23/6/20

Watch today’s phonics lesson.

Lesson 22 - Year 2

If you are in Sue’s phonics group watch this video instead.

Lesson 22 - Sue's Group

Wednesday 24/6/20

Watch today’s phonics lesson.

Lesson 23 - Year 2

If you are in Sue’s phonics group watch this video instead.

Lesson 23 - Sue's Group

Thursday 25/6/20

Watch today’s phonics lesson.

Lesson 24 - Year 2

If you are in Sue’s phonics group watch this video instead.

Lesson 24 - Sue's Group

Friday 26/6/20

Watch today’s phonics lesson.

Lesson 25 - Year 2

If you are in Sue’s phonics group watch this video instead.

Lesson 25 - Sue's Group

Monday 15/6/20

Watch today’s phonics lesson.

Lesson 16 - Year 2

If you are in Sue’s phonics group watch this video instead.

Lesson 16 - Sue's Group

Tuesday 16/6/20

Watch today’s phonics lesson.

Lesson 17 - Year 2

If you are in Sue’s phonics group watch this video instead.

Lesson 17 - Sue's Group

Wednesday 17/6/20

Watch today’s phonics lesson.

Lesson 18 - Year 2

If you are in Sue’s phonics group watch this video instead.

Lesson 18 - Sue's Group

Thursday 18/6/20

Watch today’s phonics lesson.

Lesson 19 - Year 2

If you are in Sue’s phonics group watch this video instead.

Lesson 19 - Sue's Group

Friday 19/6/20

Watch today’s phonics lesson.

Lesson 20 - Year 2

If you are in Sue’s phonics group watch this video instead.

Lesson 20 - Sue's Group

Top