Menu

Quick Links

Quick Links

Moreland

Primary School

Google Services

Google Translate

Google Translate

Google Search

Google Search

Slideshow

Phonics Weeks 4-7

Monday 13/7/20

Watch today’s phonics lesson.

Lesson 36 - Year 2

If you are in Sue’s phonics group watch this video instead.

Lesson 36 - Sue's Group

Tuesday 14/7/20

Watch today’s phonics lesson.

Lesson 37 - Year 2

If you are in Sue’s phonics group watch this video instead.

Lesson 37 - Sue's Group

Wednesday 15/7/20

Watch today’s phonics lesson.

Lesson 38 - Year 2

If you are in Sue’s phonics group watch this video instead.

Lesson 38 - Sue's Group

Thursday 16/7/20

Watch today’s phonics lesson.

Lesson 39 - Year 2

If you are in Sue’s phonics group watch this video instead.

Lesson 39 - Sue's Group

Friday 17/7/20

Watch today’s phonics lesson.

Lesson 40 - Year 2

If you are in Sue’s phonics group watch this video instead.

Lesson 40 - Sue's Group

Monday 6/7/20

Watch today’s phonics lesson.

Lesson 31 - Year 2

If you are in Sue’s phonics group watch this video instead.

Lesson 31 - Sue's Group

Tuesday 7/7/20

Watch today’s phonics lesson.

Lesson 32 - Year 2

If you are in Sue’s phonics group watch this video instead.

Lesson 32 - Sue's Group

Wednesday 8/7/20

Watch today’s phonics lesson.

Lesson 33 - Year 2

If you are in Sue’s phonics group watch this video instead.

Lesson 33 - Sue's Group

Thursday 9/7/20

Watch today’s phonics lesson.

Lesson 34 - Year 2

If you are in Sue’s phonics group watch this video instead.

Lesson 34 - Sue's Group

Friday 10/7/20

Watch today’s phonics lesson.

Lesson 35 - Year 2

If you are in Sue’s phonics group watch this video instead.

Lesson 35 - Sue's Group

Monday 29/6/20

Watch today’s phonics lesson.

Lesson 26 - Year 2

If you are in Sue’s phonics group watch this video instead.

Lesson 26 - Sue's Group

Tuesday 30/6/20

Watch today’s phonics lesson.

Lesson 27 - Year 2

If you are in Sue’s phonics group watch this video instead.

Lesson 27 - Sue's Group

Wednesday 1/7/20

Watch today’s phonics lesson.

Lesson 28 - Year 2

If you are in Sue’s phonics group watch this video instead.

Lesson 28 - Sue's Group

Thursday 2/7/20

Watch today’s phonics lesson.

Lesson 29 - Year 2

If you are in Sue’s phonics group watch this video instead.

Lesson 29 - Sue's Group

Friday 3/7/20

Watch today’s phonics lesson.

Lesson 30 - Year 2

If you are in Sue’s phonics group watch this video instead.

Lesson 30 - Sue's Group

Top